Club News

PETERHEAD - SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE THIRD DIVISION Sat Jul 27 Ramsdens Cup 1 Sat Aug 3 S.F.L. Cup 1 Sat Aug 10 Annan Athletic H Wed Aug 14 England v. Scotland (Friendly) Sat Aug 17 Stirling Albion A Wed Aug 21 Ramsdens Cup 2 Sat Aug 24 Elgin City H Wed Aug 28 S.F.L. Cup 2 Sat Aug 31 East Stirlingshire A Fri Sep 6 Scotland v. Belgium Sat Sep 7 Ramsdens Cup 3 Tue Sep 10 Macedonia v. Scotland Sat Sep 14 Queen's Park H S.F.A. Cup 1 Sat Sep 21 Montrose A Wed Sep 25 S.F.L. Cup 3 Sat Sep 28 Albion Rovers A Sat Oct 5 S.F.A. Cup 2 Sat Oct 12 Clyde H Sun Oct 13 Ramdens Cup Semi-Final Tue Oct 15 Scotland v. Croatia Sat Oct 19 Annan Athletic A Sat Oct 26 Berwick Rangers H Wed Oct 30 S.F.L. Cup 4 Sat Nov 2 S.F.A. Cup 3 Sat Nov 9 Elgin City A Sat Nov 16 East Stirlingshire H Sat Nov 23 Queen's Park A Sat Nov 30 Montrose H S.F.A. Cup 4 Sat Dec 7 Clyde A Sat Dec 14 Albion Rovers H Thu Dec 26 Stirling Albion H Boxing Day Sat Dec 28 Berwick Rangers A Thu Jan 2 Elgin City H Sat Jan 11 East Stirlingshire A Sat Jan 18 Montrose A Sat Jan 25 Queen's Park H Sat Feb 1 Annan Athletic H Sun Feb 2 S.F.L. Cup Semi-Final Sat Feb 8 Stirling Albion A S.F.A. Cup 5 Sat Feb 15 Clyde H Sat Feb 22 Albion Rovers A Sat Mar 1 East Stirlingshire H Sat Mar 8 Elgin City A S.F.A. Cup 6 Sat Mar 15 Berwick Rangers H Sun Mar 16 S.F.L. Cup Final Sat Mar 22 Annan Athletic A Sat Mar 29 Queen's Park A Sat Apr 5 Montrose H Sun Apr 6 Ramsdens Cup Final Sat Apr 12 Clyde A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final Sat Apr 19 Albion Rovers H Sat Apr 26 Stirling Albion H Sat May 3 Berwick Rangers A Wed May 7 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (1) Sat May 10 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (2) Wed May 14 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (1) Sat May 17 S.F.A. Cup Final Sun May 19 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (2) Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.


 Mon 12th Sept 2011

 Peterhead FC

5  Inverurie Loco Works FC
0
 Mon 26th Sept 2011

 Peterhead FC

2  Buckie Thistle FC
1
 Mon 10th Oct 2011

 Fraserburgh FC

 Peterhead FC
 Not Played
 Mon 24th Oct 2011 - 19.30

 Peterhead FC

3  Deveronvale FC
1  £2.00 Entry
 Mon 07th Nov 2011

 Formatine United FC

 Peterhead FC
 Mon 21st Nov 2011 - 19.30

 Peterhead FC

 Banks O' Dee FC
 £2.00 Entry
 Mon 05 Noc 2011

 Peterhead FC

Aberdeen University FC  £2.00 Entry
 Mon 19th Dec 2011

 Huntly FC

 Peterhead FC
 Mon 16th Jan 2012

 Peterhead FC

 Cove Rangers FC
 £2.00 Entry
 Mon 30th Jan 2012
 Turiff United FC

 Peterhead FC


 


TEAM Pos P
W D L GF GA GD P

  Cove Rangers FC

- 5 4 0 1 19 8 11 12
  Aberdeen University FC

-

4 3 1 0 10 3 7 10
  Peterhead FC - 4 3 0 1 10 5 5 9
  Inverurie Loco Works FC - 4 3 0 1 6 7 -1 9
  Banks O' Dee FC - 5 2 2 1 11 8 3 8
  Keith FC - 4 2 0 2 10 9 1 6
  Fraserburgh FC - 4 1 2 1 7 10 -3 5
  Deveronvale FC

--

4 0 2 2 3 7 -4 2
  Turriff United FC - 3 0 1 2 3 6 -3 1
  Buckie Thistle FC - 4 0 1 3 5 9 -4 1
  Formartine United FC - 5 0 1 4 1 13 -12 1

 

Jim McInally - 7th October 2011 >

IRN-BRU SFL UNDER 19 YOUTH LEAGUE TABLE - SEASON 2011/12

CLUB

P

W

D

L

GF

GA

GD

Pts

RAITH ROVERS

10

8

1

1

24

12

12

25

QUEEN'S PARK

10

8

0

2

43

10

33

24

LIVINGSTON

9

7

2

0

46

7

39

23

STENHOUSEMUIR

10

7

0

3

41

19

22

21

STIRLING ALBION

9

7

0

2

24

15

9

21

BRECHIN CITY

10

6

2

2

21

17

4

20

DUMBARTON

9

6

0

3

26

23

3

18

CLYDE

11

5

2

4

35

23

12

17

PARTICK THISTLE

9

5

0

4

27

16

11

15

ALLOA ATHLETIC

10

5

0

5

27

24

3

15

MORTON

9

4

3

2

15

12

3

15

AIRDRIE UNITED

9

4

2

3

16

13

3

14

QUEEN OF THE SOUTH

7

4

1

2

20

12

8

13

AYR UNITED

8

4

1

3

20

15

5

13

EAST STIRLINGSHIRE

10

4

1

5

16

20

-4

13

ROSS COUNTY

9

3

1

5

19

23

-4

10

EAST FIFE

8

2

3

3

15

16

-1

9

DUNDEE

9

2

1

6

10

24

-14

7

FORFAR ATHLETIC

8

1

3

4

10

20

-10

6

ARBROATH

6

1

2

3

9

18

-9

5

COWDENBEATH

6

1

1

4

7

17

-10

4

PETERHEAD

9

1

1

7

12

33

-21

4

BERWICK RANGERS

9

1

1

7

9

34

-25

4

ANNAN ATHLETIC

8

0

1

7

5

35

-30

1

IRN-BRU SFL UNDER 19 YOUTH LEAGUE - SEASON 2011/12

Each club participating in the Irn Bru Scottish Football League Under 19 Youth Division will play 24 fixtures with Clubs playing each other once

Sunday

14th

August

2011

Peterhead

1

Stirling Albion

4

Sunday

21st

August

2011

Airdrie United

4

Peterhead

2

Sunday

04th

September

2011

Berwick Rangers

3

Peterhead

3

Sunday

11th

September

2011

Peterhead

3

Forfar Athletic

1

Sunday

18th

September

2011

Peterhead

0

Cowdenbeath

4

Sunday

25th

September

2011

Queen of the South

4

Peterhead

1

Sunday

02nd

October

2011

Peterhead

1

Morton

3

Sunday

23rd

October

2011

Livingston

7

Peterhead

0

Sunday

30th

October

2011

Peterhead

1

East Fife

3

Sunday

06th

November

2011

Raith Rovers

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

13th

November

2011

Peterhead

 

Partick Thistle

 

Sunday

20th

November

2011

Queen's Park

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

27th

November

2011

Peterhead

 

East Stirlingshire

 

Sunday

04th

December

2011

Arbroath

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

11th

December

2011

Peterhead

 

Clyde

 

Sunday

08th

January

2012

Ross County

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

15th

January

2012

Peterhead

 

Alloa Athletic

 

Sunday

22nd

January

2012

Annan Athletic

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

29th

January

2012

Peterhead

 

Ayr United

 

Sunday

05th

February

2012

Brechin City

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

12th

February

2012

Peterhead

 

Dumbarton

 

Sunday

19th

February

2012

Montrose

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

26th

February

2012

Peterhead

 

Stenhousemuir

 

Sunday

4th

March

2012

Dundee

 

Peterhead

 

 

 


POSITION  TEAM  PLAYED
GD POINTS
 1

 Annan Athletic

 8  10  21
 2

 Stranraer

 8  9  16
 3

 Alloa

 8  0  16
 4

 Elgin

 8  7  15
 5

 Clyde

 8  0  11
 6

 Queen's Park

 8  -1  11
 7

 Brechin

 8  0  10
 8

 Montrose

 8  -6  9
 9

 Peterhead

 8  -6  4
 10

 East Stirling

 8  -13  3

 

Page 52 of 53