Club News

{SOURCE}
{/SOURCE}

IRN-BRU SFL UNDER 19 YOUTH LEAGUE TABLE - SEASON 2011/12

CLUB

P

W

D

L

GF

GA

GD

Pts

RAITH ROVERS

10

8

1

1

24

12

12

25

QUEEN'S PARK

10

8

0

2

43

10

33

24

LIVINGSTON

9

7

2

0

46

7

39

23

STENHOUSEMUIR

10

7

0

3

41

19

22

21

STIRLING ALBION

9

7

0

2

24

15

9

21

BRECHIN CITY

10

6

2

2

21

17

4

20

DUMBARTON

9

6

0

3

26

23

3

18

CLYDE

11

5

2

4

35

23

12

17

PARTICK THISTLE

9

5

0

4

27

16

11

15

ALLOA ATHLETIC

10

5

0

5

27

24

3

15

MORTON

9

4

3

2

15

12

3

15

AIRDRIE UNITED

9

4

2

3

16

13

3

14

QUEEN OF THE SOUTH

7

4

1

2

20

12

8

13

AYR UNITED

8

4

1

3

20

15

5

13

EAST STIRLINGSHIRE

10

4

1

5

16

20

-4

13

ROSS COUNTY

9

3

1

5

19

23

-4

10

EAST FIFE

8

2

3

3

15

16

-1

9

DUNDEE

9

2

1

6

10

24

-14

7

FORFAR ATHLETIC

8

1

3

4

10

20

-10

6

ARBROATH

6

1

2

3

9

18

-9

5

COWDENBEATH

6

1

1

4

7

17

-10

4

PETERHEAD

9

1

1

7

12

33

-21

4

BERWICK RANGERS

9

1

1

7

9

34

-25

4

ANNAN ATHLETIC

8

0

1

7

5

35

-30

1

IRN-BRU SFL UNDER 19 YOUTH LEAGUE - SEASON 2011/12

Each club participating in the Irn Bru Scottish Football League Under 19 Youth Division will play 24 fixtures with Clubs playing each other once

Sunday

14th

August

2011

Peterhead

1

Stirling Albion

4

Sunday

21st

August

2011

Airdrie United

4

Peterhead

2

Sunday

04th

September

2011

Berwick Rangers

3

Peterhead

3

Sunday

11th

September

2011

Peterhead

3

Forfar Athletic

1

Sunday

18th

September

2011

Peterhead

0

Cowdenbeath

4

Sunday

25th

September

2011

Queen of the South

4

Peterhead

1

Sunday

02nd

October

2011

Peterhead

1

Morton

3

Sunday

23rd

October

2011

Livingston

7

Peterhead

0

Sunday

30th

October

2011

Peterhead

1

East Fife

3

Sunday

06th

November

2011

Raith Rovers

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

13th

November

2011

Peterhead

 

Partick Thistle

 

Sunday

20th

November

2011

Queen's Park

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

27th

November

2011

Peterhead

 

East Stirlingshire

 

Sunday

04th

December

2011

Arbroath

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

11th

December

2011

Peterhead

 

Clyde

 

Sunday

08th

January

2012

Ross County

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

15th

January

2012

Peterhead

 

Alloa Athletic

 

Sunday

22nd

January

2012

Annan Athletic

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

29th

January

2012

Peterhead

 

Ayr United

 

Sunday

05th

February

2012

Brechin City

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

12th

February

2012

Peterhead

 

Dumbarton

 

Sunday

19th

February

2012

Montrose

 

Peterhead

 

Sunday

26th

February

2012

Peterhead

 

Stenhousemuir

 

Sunday

4th

March

2012

Dundee

 

Peterhead

 

 

 


POSITION  TEAM  PLAYED
GD POINTS
 1

 Annan Athletic

 8  10  21
 2

 Stranraer

 8  9  16
 3

 Alloa

 8  0  16
 4

 Elgin

 8  7  15
 5

 Clyde

 8  0  11
 6

 Queen's Park

 8  -1  11
 7

 Brechin

 8  0  10
 8

 Montrose

 8  -6  9
 9

 Peterhead

 8  -6  4
 10

 East Stirling

 8  -13  3

 

Peterhead enter the SFL U19's League Page to be updated with Team photo and player profile after first league game

Peterhead FC U19’s Fixtures 2011/12

DATE  OPPONENT  HOME/AWAY
14 Aug

 Stirling Albion

HOME
21 Aug

 Airdrie United

AWAY
28 Aug

 Forfar Athletic

HOME
04 Sep

 Berwick Rangers

AWAY (Stirling)
18 Sep

 Cowdenbeath

HOME
25 Sep

 Queen of the South

AWAY (Perth)
02 Oct

 Morton

HOME
16 Oct

 FREE WEEK

23 Oct

 Livingston

AWAY
30 Oct

 East Fife

HOME
06 Nov  Raith Rovers

AWAY

13 Nov

 Partick Thistle

HOME

20 Nov

 Queens Park AWAY

27 Nov

 East Stirlingshire HOME
04 Dec  Arbroath AWAY
11 Dec  Clyde HOME
08 Jan  Ross County AWAY
15 Jan  Alloa Athletic HOME
22 Jan  Anna Athletic AWAY
29 Jan  Ayr United HOME
05 Feb  Brechin City AWAY
12 Feb  Dumbarton HOME
19 Feb  Montrose AWAY
26 Feb  Stenhousemuir HOME
04 Mar  Dundee AWAY

 

 

PETERHEAD - IRN-BRU SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE THIRD DIVISION
Fri Jul 13 Inverurie Loco Works A  2-1
Wed Jul   18 Turriff United A  4-1
Sun Jul  22 Huntly A  1-6
Tue Jul  24 Fraserburgh H  1-0
Sat Jul 28 East Fife H 1-2
Sat Aug 4 Dundee H 0-0
Sat Aug 11 Rangers H 2-2
Wed Aug 15 Ramsdens Challenge Cup 2
Scotland v. Australia
Sat Aug 18 Clyde A 0-2
Sat Aug 25 Queen's Park H 1-0
Wed Aug 29 League Cup 2
Sat Sep 1 Montrose H 2-0
Sat Sep 8 Scotland v. Serbia
Sun Sep 9 Ramsdens Challenge Cup 3
Tue Sep 11 Scotland v. Macedonia
Sat Sep 15 Elgin City A 2-0
Tue Sep 18 Aberdeen H 0-4
Sat Sep 22 Annan Athletic A 1-2
Sat Sep 29 Deveronvale A 2-3
Sat Oct 6 Berwick Rangers H 1-0
Fri Oct 12 Wales v. Scotland
Sun Oct 14 Ramsdens Challenge Cup Semi-Final
Tue Oct 16 Belgium v. Scotland
Sat Oct 20 East Stirlingshire A 1-2
Sat Oct 27 Stirling Albion H 2-2
Wed Oct 31 League Cup 4
Sat Nov 3 S.F.A. Cup 3
Sat Nov 10 Rangers A 0-2
Wed Nov 14 Luxembourg v. Scotland (Friendly)
Sat Nov 17 Clyde H 1-0
Sat Nov 24 Montrose A 0-2
Sat Dec 5 Elgin City H 1-1
Sat Dec 8 Berwick Rangers A 1-1
Sat Dec 15 Annan Athletic H 2-0
Sat Dec 22 Stirling Albion A 1-0
Sat Dec 29 East Stirlingshire H 2-0
Wed Jan 2 Elgin City A 0-3
Sat Jan 5 Montrose H 0-1
Sat Jan 12 Queen's Park A 0-0
Sat Jan 19 Rangers H 0-1
Sat Jan 26 Annan Athletic A 0-0
Sat Feb 2 Berwick Rangers H 1-1
Sat Feb 9 East Stirlingshire A 2-4
Sat Feb 16 Stirling Albion H 0-0
Sat Feb 23 Queen's Park H 0-2
Sat Mar 2 Clyde A 0-2
Sat Mar 9 Elgin City H 0-1
Sat Mar 16 Montrose A 6-0
Sun Mar 17 League Cup Final
Fri Mar 22 Scotland v. Wales
Sat Mar 23 Berwick Rangers A 0-2
Tue Mar 26 Serbia v. Scotland
Sat Mar 30 Annan Athletic H 0-2
Sat Apr 6 East Stirlingshire H 6-0
Sun Apr 7 Ramsdens Challenge Cup Final
Sat Apr 13 Stirling Albion A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 20 Rangers A 1-2
Sat Apr 27 Clyde H 3-0
Sat May 4 Queen's Park A 3-0
Wed May 8 Queen's Park A 1-0 Play-off Semi Final (1)
Sat May 11 Queen's Park H 3-1Play-Off Semi-Final (2)
Wed May 15 East Fife 0-0Play Off Final (1)
Sun May 19 East Fife 0-1Play-Off Final (2)
Sat May 25 S.F.A. Cup Final
 

Database Right 2012 The Scottish Football League. All rights reserved. Fixtures are subject to change.

Compiled in association with Atos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page 41 of 41