Club News

Sun 6 July 13:00 Peterhead v Aberdeen Friendly
Sat 12 July 15:00 Peterhead v Fraserburgh Graeme Sharp Testimonial
Tues 15 July 19:30 Dundee United reserves v Peterhead Friendly
Sat 19 July 15:00 East Stirlingshire v Peterhead Friendly
Sat 26 July 15:00 Montrose v Peterhead Petrofac Training Cup
Sat 9 Aug 15:00 Peterhead v Stirling SPFL League One
Sat 16 Aug 15:00 Airdrieonians v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 23 Aug 15:00 Peterhead v Morton SPFL League One
Sat 30 Aug 15:00 Brechin v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 6 Sep 15:00 Peterhead v Livingston Petrofac Training Cup
Sat 13 Sep 15:00 Forfar v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 20 Sep 15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir SPFL League One
Sat 27 Sep 15:00 Dunfermline v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 4 Oct 15:00 Peterhead v Ayr SPFL League One
Sat 11 Oct 15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 18 Oct 15:00 Peterhead v Airdrieonians SPFL League One
Sat 25 Oct 15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 8 Nov 15:00 Peterhead v Dunfermline SPFL League One
Sat 15 Nov 15:00 Ayr v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 22 Nov 15:00 Peterhead v Brechin SPFL League One
Sat 6 Dec 15:00 Stirling v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 13 Dec 15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer SPFL League One
Sat 20 Dec 15:00 Morton v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 27 Dec 15:00 Peterhead v Forfar SPFL League One
Sat 3 Jan 15:00 Dunfermline v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 10 Jan 15:00 Airdrieonians v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 17 Jan 15:00 Peterhead v Stirling SPFL League One
Sat 24 Jan 15:00 Brechin v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 31 Jan 15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir SPFL League One
Sat 7 Feb 15:00 Forfar v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 14 Feb 15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 21 Feb 15:00 Peterhead v Ayr SPFL League One
Sat 28 Feb 15:00 Peterhead v Morton SPFL League One
Sat 7 Mar 15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 14 Mar 15:00 Peterhead v Brechin SPFL League One
Sat 21 Mar 15:00 Stirling v Peterhead SPFL League One
 Sat 28 Mar 15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer SPFL League One
Sat 4 Apr 15:00 Peterhead v Dunfermline SPFL League One
Sat 11 Apr 15:00 Ayr United v Peterhead SPFL League One
Sat 18 Apr 15:00 Peterhead v Forfar SPFL League One
Sat 25 Apr 15:00 Peterhead v Airdrieonians SPFL League One
Sat 2 May 15:00 Morton v Peterhead SPFL League One
     
PETERHEAD - SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Sat Jul 27 Brechin City 2-1 Ramsdens Cup 1
Sat Aug 3 Alloa Athletic 0-2 S.F.L. Cup 1
Sat Aug 10 Annan Athletic 2-2
Wed Aug 14 England v. Scotland (Friendly)
Sat Aug 17 Stirling Albion 0-2
Tue Aug 20 Stenhousemuir Ramsdens Cup 2
Sat Aug 24 Elgin City 2-2
Wed Aug 28 S.F.L. Cup 2
Sat Aug 31 East Stirlingshire 4-1
Fri Sep 6 Scotland v. Belgium
Sat Sep 7 Ramsdens Cup 3
Tue Sep 10 Macedonia v. Scotland
Sat Sep 14 Queen's Park 2-1 S.F.A. Cup 1
Sat Sep 21 Montrose 1-2
Wed Sep 25 S.F.L. Cup 3
Sat Sep 28 Albion Rovers 2-1
Sat Oct 5 S.F.A. Cup 2
Sat Oct 12 Clyde 1-1
Sun Oct 13 Ramdens Cup Semi-Final
Tue Oct 15 Scotland v. Croatia
Sat Oct 19 Annan Athletic 0-2
Sat Oct 26 Berwick Rangers 1-1
Wed Oct 30 S.F.L. Cup 4
Sat Nov 2 S.F.A. Cup 3
Sat Nov 9 Elgin City 4-2
Sat Nov 16 East Stirlingshire 1-1
Sat Nov 23 Queen's Park 5-0
Sat Nov 30 Montrose 3-0 S.F.A. Cup 4
Sat Dec 7 Clyde 3-1
Sat Dec 14 Albion Rovers 1-1
Sat Dec 21 Stirling Albion 3-1
Sat Dec 28 Berwick Rangers 3-1
Thu Jan 2 Elgin City 2-1
Sat Jan 11 East Stirlingshire 0-2
Sat Jan 18 Montrose 3-2
Sat Jan 25 Queen's Park 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Annan Athletic 3-1
Sun Feb 2 S.F.L. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Feb 8 Stirling Albion 2-1 S.F.A. Cup 5
Sat Feb 15 Clyde 2-0
Sat Feb 22 Albion Rovers 0-0
Sat Mar 1 East Stirlingshire 4-0
Sat Mar 8 Elgin City A S.F.A. Cup 6
Sat Mar 15 Berwick Rangers H
Sun Mar 16 S.F.L. Cup Final
Sat Mar 22 Annan Athletic A
Sat Mar 29 Queen's Park A
Sat Apr 5 Montrose H
Sun Apr 6 Ramsdens Cup Final
Sat Apr 12 Clyde A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final
Sat Apr 19 Albion Rovers H
Sat Apr 26 Stirling Albion H
Sat May 3 Berwick Rangers A
Wed May 7 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (1)
Sat May 10 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (2)
Wed May 14 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (1)
Sat May 17 S.F.A. Cup Final
Sun May 19 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (2)
 

Fixtures are subject to change.

Compiled in association with Atos.

PETERHEAD - SCOTTISH FOOTBALL LEAGUE THIRD DIVISION Sat Jul 27 Ramsdens Cup 1 Sat Aug 3 S.F.L. Cup 1 Sat Aug 10 Annan Athletic H Wed Aug 14 England v. Scotland (Friendly) Sat Aug 17 Stirling Albion A Wed Aug 21 Ramsdens Cup 2 Sat Aug 24 Elgin City H Wed Aug 28 S.F.L. Cup 2 Sat Aug 31 East Stirlingshire A Fri Sep 6 Scotland v. Belgium Sat Sep 7 Ramsdens Cup 3 Tue Sep 10 Macedonia v. Scotland Sat Sep 14 Queen's Park H S.F.A. Cup 1 Sat Sep 21 Montrose A Wed Sep 25 S.F.L. Cup 3 Sat Sep 28 Albion Rovers A Sat Oct 5 S.F.A. Cup 2 Sat Oct 12 Clyde H Sun Oct 13 Ramdens Cup Semi-Final Tue Oct 15 Scotland v. Croatia Sat Oct 19 Annan Athletic A Sat Oct 26 Berwick Rangers H Wed Oct 30 S.F.L. Cup 4 Sat Nov 2 S.F.A. Cup 3 Sat Nov 9 Elgin City A Sat Nov 16 East Stirlingshire H Sat Nov 23 Queen's Park A Sat Nov 30 Montrose H S.F.A. Cup 4 Sat Dec 7 Clyde A Sat Dec 14 Albion Rovers H Thu Dec 26 Stirling Albion H Boxing Day Sat Dec 28 Berwick Rangers A Thu Jan 2 Elgin City H Sat Jan 11 East Stirlingshire A Sat Jan 18 Montrose A Sat Jan 25 Queen's Park H Sat Feb 1 Annan Athletic H Sun Feb 2 S.F.L. Cup Semi-Final Sat Feb 8 Stirling Albion A S.F.A. Cup 5 Sat Feb 15 Clyde H Sat Feb 22 Albion Rovers A Sat Mar 1 East Stirlingshire H Sat Mar 8 Elgin City A S.F.A. Cup 6 Sat Mar 15 Berwick Rangers H Sun Mar 16 S.F.L. Cup Final Sat Mar 22 Annan Athletic A Sat Mar 29 Queen's Park A Sat Apr 5 Montrose H Sun Apr 6 Ramsdens Cup Final Sat Apr 12 Clyde A S.F.A. Cup Semi-Final Sat Apr 19 Albion Rovers H Sat Apr 26 Stirling Albion H Sat May 3 Berwick Rangers A Wed May 7 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (1) Sat May 10 S.F.L. Play-Off Semi-Final (2) Wed May 14 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (1) Sat May 17 S.F.A. Cup Final Sun May 19 S.F.L. Play-Off Final (2) Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.


 Mon 12th Sept 2011

 Peterhead FC

5  Inverurie Loco Works FC
0
 Mon 26th Sept 2011

 Peterhead FC

2  Buckie Thistle FC
1
 Mon 10th Oct 2011

 Fraserburgh FC

 Peterhead FC
 Not Played
 Mon 24th Oct 2011 - 19.30

 Peterhead FC

3  Deveronvale FC
1  £2.00 Entry
 Mon 07th Nov 2011

 Formatine United FC

 Peterhead FC
 Mon 21st Nov 2011 - 19.30

 Peterhead FC

 Banks O' Dee FC
 £2.00 Entry
 Mon 05 Noc 2011

 Peterhead FC

Aberdeen University FC  £2.00 Entry
 Mon 19th Dec 2011

 Huntly FC

 Peterhead FC
 Mon 16th Jan 2012

 Peterhead FC

 Cove Rangers FC
 £2.00 Entry
 Mon 30th Jan 2012
 Turiff United FC

 Peterhead FC


 


TEAM Pos P
W D L GF GA GD P

  Cove Rangers FC

- 5 4 0 1 19 8 11 12
  Aberdeen University FC

-

4 3 1 0 10 3 7 10
  Peterhead FC - 4 3 0 1 10 5 5 9
  Inverurie Loco Works FC - 4 3 0 1 6 7 -1 9
  Banks O' Dee FC - 5 2 2 1 11 8 3 8
  Keith FC - 4 2 0 2 10 9 1 6
  Fraserburgh FC - 4 1 2 1 7 10 -3 5
  Deveronvale FC

--

4 0 2 2 3 7 -4 2
  Turriff United FC - 3 0 1 2 3 6 -3 1
  Buckie Thistle FC - 4 0 1 3 5 9 -4 1
  Formartine United FC - 5 0 1 4 1 13 -12 1

 

{SOURCE}
{/SOURCE}
Page 39 of 40